Hot Product: Cinnamic aldehydeCinnamic alcoholCinnamic acidAlpha-methyl cinnamic aldehydeMethyl cinnamateEthyl cinnamate1-chloro-3-phenylpropane3-Phenyl-1-propanolAmmonium benzoate
MAIN PRODUCTS
About us
Your location: Home >> About us
Yingcheng Wuhan Organic Material Co., Ltd.have more than 50 years history of production and R&D benzaldehyde derivates. We supply cinnamon series, ester series and electronic-grade ammonium series, more than 50 kinds of products. We are one of biggest benzaldehyde derivates manufacturer around world. Our products are applied widely in fine chemical industry of flavor, pharmaceutics, electroplate, electronic materials, oil field and organic synthesis, which are qualified by several world well-known flavor and pharmaceutical companies.

We have the matured production process. We upgrade the production technology, expand the production quantity, improve quality standard in 2012.The production capacity of Cinnamic Aldehyde, Cinnamic Alcohol, Cinnamic Acid, Methyl Cinnamate, Ethyl Cinnamate and other cinnamon series products is up to 4000mt per year. Meanwhile, we don’t neglect environment protection. We built 400 tons per day sewage treatment system.

We are not only a special manufacturer, but also a professional distributor around world. We have a office in Wuhan. "Social responsibility, product quality, process safety" is our always insistence. We sincerely look forward to the closer cooperation with friends all over the world and achieve excellent economic benefits together.

热门搜索:肉桂醛肉桂醇肉桂酸Alpha-甲基肉桂醛肉桂酸甲酯肉桂酸乙酯苄基丙酮苯甲酸铵苯甲醛4-苯基-2-丁醇苄叉丙酮3-苯丙醇3-苯基-1-氯丙烷
热门产品MAIN PRODUCTS
公司简介
您的位置:首页 >> 公司简介

应城市武瀚有机材料有限公司(原武汉市有机材料研究所)具有50多年生产和研发苯甲醛下游产品的历史,主要产品有肉桂系列、酯系列、电子级铵盐系列等50多个产品,是世界上品种多,销售大,质量好的苯甲醛下游产品生产商之一。

公司产品主要应用于香精香料、制药、电镀、电子材料、选矿及有机合成等各类精细化工行业。产品销售覆盖世界各地,并得到世界多家知名香料和制药企业的充分认可。

应城市武瀚有机材料有限公司拥有成熟的生产工艺,并不断改进和创新生产技术。2012年,公司在原有的生产工艺上改造升级,扩大产品的生产规模,肉桂醛、肉桂醇、肉桂酸、肉桂酸甲酯和肉桂酸乙酯等肉桂系列产品生产能力已达到4000吨/年,同时产品的质量指标提升到一个新的高度。公司在追求发展的同时,也不忽视对环境的保护,现建有400吨/天污水处理系统。

公司在武汉设有办事处,从事产品的销售和进出口业务。

“社会责任,产品质量,过程安全”是我们一贯的坚持,我们真诚地希望以最优的质量和价格回馈新老客户,共同取得良好的社会经济效益。